A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Sameera El-Alam
salam@rolfebenson.com
Administrative Staff

Sally Alarcio, CPA, CGA
salarcio@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Jessica Barnett, ACIA
jbarnett@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Karla Benavides
kbenavides@rolfebenson.com
Administrative Staff

Geoff Bree, CPA, CA
gbree@rolfebenson.com
Senior Tax Manager

Hannele Chila
hchila@rolfebenson.com
Firm Administrator

Catherina Ding
cding@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Lindy Do
ldo@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Julie Enos, CPA, CGA
jenos@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Sid Gautam
sgautam@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Anne Huang, CPA, CGA
ahuang@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Janet Kennedy
jkennedy@rolfebenson.com
Administrative Staff

Chris Kim, CPA, CA
ckim@rolfebenson.com
Tax Manager

Kate Kim
kkim@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Rudolph Korompis, CPA, CA
rkorompis@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Aaron Kuzik, CPA, CA
akuzik@rolfebenson.com
Partner

Eshelle Lam, BA
elam@rolfebenson.com
Administrative Staff

Rebecca Y. Lem, CPA, CA
rlem@rolfebenson.com
Partner

Stephanie Li
sli@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Todd Lilley, CPA, CA, CGA
tlilley@rolfebenson.com
Partner

Nancy Long Pugh
NLongpugh@rolfebenson.com
Administrative Staff

James Ma, CPA, CA
jma@rolfebenson.com
Manager

Grace Madrazo, CPA, CGA
gmadrazo@rolfebenson.com
Senior Manager

Robin Morris
rmorris@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Ayano Murakami, CPA, CGA
amurakami@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Norris Ng
nng@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Kate Prusova, CPA, CGA
kprusova@rolfebenson.com
Senior Manager

Sumako Rankin
srankin@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Jade Roque, ACIA
jroque@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Tim W. Saxvik, CPA, CA
tsaxvik@rolfebenson.com
Partner

Nataly Shcheglova
nshcheglova@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Katherine Smith
ksmith@rolfebenson.com
Administrative Staff

Stanley Sze-To
sszeto@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Tetsu Takagaki
ttakagaki@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Susan Tufts
stufts@rolfebenson.com
Principal

Cici Wang
cwang@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Vicki Wang
vwang@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Robert Watts, FCPA, FCA
rwatts@rolfebenson.com
Managing Partner

Bill Wei
bwei@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

Andrew Westman, CPA, CA
awestman@rolfebenson.com
Senior Manager

Azita Yeganegi, CPA, CGA
ayeganegi@rolfebenson.com
Accounting Staff

 

  • Book a
    Consultation

    To meet with one of our experienced accounting professionals call us at 604- 684-1101 or email your appointment request to: admin@rolfebenson.com